Day 13 – Your worst ride ever

Hmmmm…..maybe last saturday!

I’m not suppose to be riding at the moment as I’ve hurt my back & am waiting on an MRI to see exactly what the story is with it!

Anyway I was a bit bored from not being able to do anything so decided to hop up on Tizzy for a quiet plod around the arena….which didn’t go quite according to plan! Tizzy was a bit wired from a month with no riding & walk isn’t her favourite thing to do at the best of times, so we managed one lap of the arena at a nice walk when she decided she was going to liven things up & put her head between her legs & bucked like a loonatic, definitely didn’t do the back any favours! Managed to stay on thankfully, but decided I might be safer on the ground. My physio wasn’t best impressed with me either when I paid her a visit!

Naughty Hairy Pony!

Naughty Hairy Pony!

About Tullavilla

A long time horse owner returning to riding after an 8 year break. Currently back competing at Riding Club level in Show Jumping & occasionally Dressage.

2 responses »

  1. finlaym1 says:

    Oh naughty Tizzy! Hope you’re ok?

Leave a Reply

